OUT NOW: Supporter Series Vol. 003

DJ Rush, Frankyeffe, Jam El Mar

Joining electronic music culture from around the globe, Riot Recordings presents the third episode of „Rave The Planet – Supporter Series“ featuring music from artists who share the vision of Rave The Planet. This latest release includes three solo tracks by Chicago legend DJ Rush, Riot Recordings label boss Frankyeffe and Germany’s Jam El Mar.


Available from 26.04.2021 on Beatport and Spotify.

„Let Me Hear You“ by DJ Rush

DJ Rush opens the release with his track “Let Me Hear You” which is in the timeless style has previously released on other imprints ranging from UMEK’s 1605 to the iconic Dance Mania. With bleeping acid and sensual vocals tones, its stomping techno groove is powered by jacking rhythms

„Warriors Of The Night“ by Frankyeffe

Italian artist Frankyeffe provides the second cut, and his track „Warriors of the Night“ has the building tension of pulsating rhythms combined with a stabbing synth melody. A regular on Riot, his music can also be found on the likes of Suara, Senso Sounds, Tronic and Noir.

Music Video premiere on 5 May, 2021, on Radio Intense @ YouTube.

„The Pressure“ by Jam El Mar

Jam El Mar closes out the release with his explosive track „The Pressure“ which with raw aggression, is perfect for peak time DJ sets. A veteran of the club scene in Frankfurt, his tracks have caused mayhem on dance floors across the world. He is also one half of the iconic Jam&Spoon duo with Marc Spoon (RIP), and together they are famed for things like their timeless remix of „The Age Of Love“.

share with your friends


You’re up for receiving our news? Sign up!

Don’t miss out on any news about Rave The Planet and our projects. With our newsletter, you will receive updated information directly. Unfiltered, uncompressed, uncomplicated – directly from the source, our headquarters in Berlin. It couldn’t be fresher!