Parade vs. Corona?

Preparations for the parade continue as planned

Dear ravers,

yes, Coro­na makes us all feel uncom­fort­able. It’s an unprece­dent­ed sit­u­a­tion the world is fac­ing right now. We’re also tak­ing every mea­sure to pre­vent the spread of the virus.

But we are stick­ing to our plan for the rave The Plan­et Parade in the sum­mer of 2021. 16 months (!) are still to go and we are con­vinced that the sit­u­a­tion will have returned to nor­mal­i­ty by then. The prepa­ra­tions for the parade con­tin­ue as planned.

Don’t let the fear go viral! Take care of each oth­er, show con­sid­er­a­tion for all those who need help and are par­tic­u­lar­ly at risk. Be care­ful with your­selves and your fel­low human beings. Health and peo­ple have top pri­or­i­ty – always!

We are one family!

Your Rave The Plan­et Team

 

share with your friends

RAVE THE NEWSLETTER

You’re up for receiving our news? Sign up!

Don’t miss out on any news about Rave The Planet and our projects. With our newsletter, you will receive updated information directly. Unfiltered, uncompressed, uncomplicated – directly from the source, our headquarters in Berlin. It couldn’t be fresher!

By using this website, you agree to the use of cookies.    more information    accept

Parade vs. Corona?

Vorbereitungen für die Parade laufen planmäßig weiter

Lie­be Raver*innen,

ja, Coro­na ver­un­si­chert uns alle. Es ist eine bei­spiel­lo­se Situa­ti­on, in der sich die Welt der­zeit befin­det. Auch wir tref­fen alle Maß­nah­men, um die Aus­brei­tung des Virus zu ver­hin­dern.

Doch das rüt­telt nicht an unse­ren Plä­nen für die Rave The Pla­net Para­de im Som­mer 2021. Es sind noch 16 Mona­te (!) bis zum Ter­min und wir sind über­zeugt, dass sich die Situa­ti­on bis dahin wie­der nor­ma­li­siert hat. Die Vor­be­rei­tun­gen für die Para­de lau­fen plan­mä­ßig wei­ter.

Lasst die Angst nicht viral gehen! Passt auf­ein­an­der auf, nehmt Rück­sicht auf alle, die Hil­fe brau­chen und beson­ders gefähr­det sind. Seid acht­sam mit euch und euren Mit­men­schen. Gesund­heit und der Mensch zuerst! 

We are one family!

Euer Rave The Pla­net Team

 

Mit Freunden teilen

RAVE THE NEWSLETTER

Du hast Bock auf unsere News? Dann melde dich für unseren Newsletter an.

Verpasse ab sofort keine News mehr von Rave The Planet und unseren Projekten. Mit unserem Newsletter bist du immer up to date. Ungefiltert, unkomprimiert, unkompliziert - direkt von der Quelle, unserem Headquater in Berlin. Frischer geht's nicht!

Mit der Nutzung dieser Website stimmst Du der Verwendung von Cookies zu.   Mehr Infos   Akzeptieren