Pop Up For Love - Temporary Exhibition @ S.Y.L.D. Store Berlin

Show your Loveparade photos!

Since we dis­man­tled our Fun­drav­ing mod­el and the exhi­bi­tion “We Did It With Love” in Berlin on August 31st, we’ve been receiv­ing numer­ous inquiries about when and where we will final­ly rebuild. Well, we’re just check­ing a few options, then we’ll final­ly get going again.

To short­en the wait­ing time for you (and us), Inga Lieck­feldt from the S.Y.L.D. Store Berlin (S.upport Y.our L.ocal D.esigners&artists) spon­ta­neous­ly invit­ed us to do a pop-up exhi­bi­tion in the gallery room of her store.

 

Sept 26 // Work in progress…

Just in time for the 3rd anniver­sary of the store we’ve start­ed the con­struc­tion of the exhi­bi­tion and would now like to invite you: Become part of the project!

Show your Loveparade pictures!

Come along and bring your pho­tos to the S.Y.L.D. Store Berlin on Sep­tem­ber 26 between 10:00 and 22:00 (10am-10pm) (Frank­furter Allee 32, 10247 Berlin) and hang them up your­self. Or sim­ply send them by e‑mail: edr@ravetheplanet.com, sub­ject: „Exhi­bi­tion“

 

Legal notice: By send­ing in the pho­tos you declare that you are the own­er of the copy­rights and you grant Rave The Plan­et gGmbH the use of the pho­tos for the exhi­bi­tion and social media posts.

share with your friends

RAVE THE NEWSLETTER

You’re up for receiving our news? Sign up!

Don’t miss out on any news about Rave The Planet and our projects. With our newsletter, you will receive updated information directly. Unfiltered, uncompressed, uncomplicated – directly from the source, our headquarters in Berlin. It couldn’t be fresher!

By using this website, you agree to the use of cookies.    more information    accept

Pop Up For Love - Temporäre Ausstellung im S.Y.L.D. Store Berlin

Zeigt eure Loveparade-Fotos!

Seit wir am 31. August unser Fund­ra­ving-Modell und die Aus­stel­lung „We Did It With Love“ in Ber­lin abge­baut haben, erhal­ten wir immer wie­der Anfra­gen, wann und wo wir denn end­lich wie­der auf­bau­en. Wir che­cken gera­de noch ein paar Optio­nen, dann geht’s wie­der los.

Um Dir (und uns) die War­te­zeit zu ver­kür­zen, hat Inga Lieck­feldt vom S.Y.L.D. Store Ber­lin (S.upport Y.our L.ocal D.esigners&artists) uns spon­tan ein­ge­la­den, eine Pop-up-Aus­stel­lung im Gal­le­rie­raum ihres Shops zu machen.

 

26.09. // Work in progress…

Pünkt­lich zum 3. Geburts­tag des Stores haben wir mit dem Auf­bau der Aus­stel­lung begon­nen und laden Dich nun herz­lich ein: Wer­det Teil des Pro­jekts!

Zeigt eure Loveparade-Fotos!

Kommt mit euren Fotos am 26.09. zwi­schen 10:00 und 22:00 Uhr im S.Y.L.D. Store Ber­lin vor­bei (Frank­fur­ter Allee 32, 10247 Ber­lin) und hängt sie selbst in unse­rer Pop-up-Aus­stel­lung auf. Oder schickt sie ein­fach im Lau­fe der nächs­ten Woche per E‑Mail an: edr@ravetheplanet.com, Betreff: „Aus­stel­lung“

 

Recht­li­cher Hin­weis: Mit dem Ein­sen­den der Fotos erklärt ihr, dass ihr Inhaber*in der Bild­rech­te seid und räumt der Rave The Pla­net gGmbH die Nut­zung der Fotos für die Aus­stel­lung und in Social Media Posts ein.

Mit Freunden teilen

RAVE THE NEWSLETTER

Du hast Bock auf unsere News? Dann melde dich für unseren Newsletter an.

Verpasse ab sofort keine News mehr von Rave The Planet und unseren Projekten. Mit unserem Newsletter bist du immer up to date. Ungefiltert, unkomprimiert, unkompliziert - direkt von der Quelle, unserem Headquater in Berlin. Frischer geht's nicht!

Mit der Nutzung dieser Website stimmst Du der Verwendung von Cookies zu.   Mehr Infos   Akzeptieren