14.03.2020

Instant Rave #003

Mark Jackus // DJ // CusCus, Berlin
Leonard de Leonard // DJ // Leonizer Records, Berlin
Misty Cliffs // DJ // Dejawie, Berlin

【Admission is free!】


For more than two decades now Leonard de Leonard has been a pro­duc­er, a sound design­er, a remix­er, an inter­na­tion­al DJ, the founder Leoniz­er Records and now the Sound Provider Stu­dio. And that’s just the tip of the ice­berg…


Misty Cliffs has been active as a DJ since 2018 and is co-founder of the col­lec­tive Berlin „Dejaw­ie“. Her inten­tion is to use cre­ativ­i­ty to pro­duce a spe­cial, inti­mate moment in which an hon­est encounter with the self becomes pos­si­ble.


Mark Jackus‘ dra­matur­gic com­po­si­tions are always tai­lored to his audi­ence. His expe­ri­ence and the broad skillset com­bined with his empa­thy for crowd and his inno­v­a­tive twists cre­ate a unique sound jour­neys. Back in 2006 Mark cre­at­ed Cus­Cus. An event series that brings atten­tion to the pro­tec­tion of wildlife in col­lab­o­ra­tion with WWF, that was award­ed in 2009 by UNESCO as an inno­v­a­tive and sus­tain­able idea.


+++ TIMETABLE +++

15:00 — 16:00 Misty Cliffs // Dejaw­ie
16:00 — 17:00 Mark Jackus // Cus­Cus
17:00 — 18:00 Leonard de Leonard // Leonz­iz­er Records

share with your friends

event info

Start:14.03.2020 @ 15:00
End:14.03.2020 @ 18:00
Venue:Planet Earth
Genres:House | Techno

share with your friends

RAVE THE NEWSLETTER

You’re up for receiving our news? Sign up!

Don’t miss out on any news about Rave The Planet and our projects. With our newsletter, you will receive updated information directly. Unfiltered, uncompressed, uncomplicated – directly from the source, our headquarters in Berlin. It couldn’t be fresher!

By using this website, you agree to the use of cookies.    more information    accept

14.03.2020

Instant Rave #003

Mark Jackus // DJ // CusCus, Berlin
Misty Cliffs // DJ // Dejawie, Berlin
Leonard de Leonard // DJ // Leonizer Records, Berlin

【Der Eintritt ist frei!】


Seit mehr als zwei Jahr­zehn­ten ist Leo­nard de Leo­nard Pro­du­zent, Sound­de­si­gner, Remi­xer, inter­na­tio­na­ler DJ, Grün­der von Leo­ni­zer Records und jetzt das Sound Pro­vi­der Stu­dio. Doch das ist nur die Spit­ze des Eis­bergs…


Mis­ty Cliffs ist seit 2018 als DJ aktiv und Mit­be­grün­de­rin des Kol­lek­tivs „Deja­wie“. Ihre Inten­ti­on ist es, mit Krea­ti­vi­tät einen beson­de­ren, inti­men Moment zu kre­ieren, in dem eine ehr­li­che Begeg­nung mit dem Selbst mög­lich wird.


Mark Jac­kus dra­ma­tur­gi­sche Kom­po­si­tio­nen sind immer auf sein Publi­kum zuge­schnit­ten. Sei­ne Erfah­rung und das brei­te Spek­trum an Skills, kom­bi­niert mit sei­nem Gespür für die Crowd und sei­nen inno­va­ti­ven Twitsts, schaf­fen eine ein­zig­ar­ti­ge Klangrei­se. 2006 grün­de­te Mark „Cus­Cus“. Eine Ver­an­stal­tungs­rei­he, die in Zusam­men­ar­beit mit dem WWF auf den Schutz von Wild­tie­ren auf­merk­sam macht und 2009 von der UNESCO als inno­va­ti­ve und nach­hal­ti­ge Idee aus­ge­zeich­net wur­de.

 


+++ TIMETABLE +++

15:00 – 16:00 Mis­ty Cliffs // Deja­wie?
16:00 – 17:00 Mark Jac­kus // Cus­Cus
17:00 – 18:00 Leo­nard de Leo­nard // Leon­zi­zer Records

 

Mit Freunden teilen

Event Info

Start:14.03.2020 @ 15:00
Ende:14.03.2020 @ 18:00
Venue:Planet Earth
Genres:Acid | Techno

Mit Freunden teilen

RAVE THE NEWSLETTER

Du hast Bock auf unsere News? Dann melde dich für unseren Newsletter an.

Verpasse ab sofort keine News mehr von Rave The Planet und unseren Projekten. Mit unserem Newsletter bist du immer up to date. Ungefiltert, unkomprimiert, unkompliziert - direkt von der Quelle, unserem Headquater in Berlin. Frischer geht's nicht!

Mit der Nutzung dieser Website stimmst Du der Verwendung von Cookies zu.   Mehr Infos   Akzeptieren